Brewster County Candidates Have Filed

The following candidates have filed for the March 6, 2018 Primary Election. The Runoff Election will be May 22, 2018. The General Election is November 6, 2018


Filings for Democrats:

Berta Rios-Martinez  – County Clerk
Calvin Glover – County Commissioner Pct.2
Dave Lambrix – County Commissioner Pct.2
Mike Davidson – County Commissioner Pct.2
Sara Allen Colando – County Commissioner Pct.2
Cynthia Salas – County Commissioner Pct.4
Mike “Coach” Pallanez – County Commissioner Pct.4
Eleazar R. Cano – County Judge
Steven Walker – – County Surveyor
Julie Morton – County Treasurer
Jo Ann Salgado – District Clerk
Jim Burr – Justice of the Peace Pct.2
Susana M. Gonzales – Justice of the Peace Pct.3

Filings for Republicans:

Robert Steele ­ Justice of Peace Precinct 1
Hank Mast ­ County Commissioner Pct 2
Donna Nunley (sp?) – County Treasurer
Lori Holguin ­ County Judge

Comments are closed.